Contact

Office

Secretary, Archivist

Monika Bąk
Phone: (+48) 22 656 76 54
FAX: (+48) 22 656 65 45
E-mail: sekretariat@sinfoniaiuventus.pl
m.bak@sinfoniaiuventus.pl

Address
Jerzy Semkow Polish Sinfonia Iuventus Orchestra
Plac Defilad 1, lok. 701
00-901 Warszawa

Institution details

NIP: 525 241 19 23
Regon: 141192303
RIK: 79/07

Contact form

Name and surname

Your email(required)

Message

Chief and Artistic Director

Piotr Baron
tel. (+48) 22 656 76 54
e-mail: p.baron@sinfoniaiuventus.pl

Head of the Orchestra, Assistant Conductor

Marek Wroniszewski
tel. (+48) 22 656 76 57
e-mail: m.wroniszewski@sinfoniaiuventus.pl

Impresariat

Coordinator of Artistic Work

Agnieszka Stułka
(+48) 22 656 76 56
a.stulka@sinfoniaiuventus.pl

Marketing and Project Manager

Karina Szyszko
(+48) 22 656 76 47
k.szyszko@sinfoniaiuventus.pl

Project Manager

Małgorzata Małocha
(+48) 22 656 76 55
m.malocha@sinfoniaiuventus.pl

Marketing and Project Manager

Elżbieta Szczepańska-Dąbrowska
(+48) 22 656 76 46
e.szczepanska@sinfoniaiuventus.pl

Administration

Administration Manager

Elżbieta Kobza
(+48) 22 656 76 52
e-mail: e.kobza@sinfoniaiuventus.pl

Librarian

Joanna Marczyk
(+48) 22 656 76 50
e-mail: j.marczyk@sinfoniaiuventus.pl

Driver, Maintenance Worker

Konrad Masłowski
(+48) 22 656 76 50
e-mail: k.maslowski@sinfoniaiuventus.pl

Bookkeeping

Senior Account Manager

Beata Szmigiero
(+48) 22 656 76 49
e-mail: b.szmigiero@sinfoniaiuventus.pl

Human Resources

Human Resources and Pay Specialist

Agnieszka Czesak
(+48) 22 656 76 51
e-mail: a.czesak@sinfoniaiuventus.pl